Faculty and Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Director Heidi Huber-Stearns   hhuber@uoregon.edu Picture of Cassandra Moseley
Associate Director and OSU Lead Emily Jane Davis   EmilyJane.Davis@oregonstate.edu

Senior Policy Advisor

Cassandra Moseley (541) 346-4545 cmoseley@uoregon.edu
Research Associate Michael Coughlan   mcoughla@uoregon.edu Picture of Autumn Ellison
Research Assistant Autumn Ellison   autumne@uoregon.edu
Research Assistant Anna Santo   asanto@uoregon.edu Picture of Nathan Mosurinjohn
Office Coordinator Dorothy Bollman (541) 346-0675 dbollman@uoregon.edu Picture of Nathan Mosurinjohn
Student Amelia Rhodeland   arhodewa@uoregon.edu
Student Alison Deak   adeak@uoregon.edu